Vulcano Consult Lipari review and feedback





chiudi

I commenti degli utenti

Data:07/09/2017 Utente: Morey Guy - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

The climb up to the house is steep and uneven in places but once you are up the house it is incredibly isolated and the views are stunning, on one side Canneto, Panarea, and Stromboli, on the other Vulcano, Sicily, Etna and even Calabria on clear days. Alfredo is a great host and will assist with moving luggage and supplies up to the house on his quad bike. The house is very well equipped so you can remain at the house in the peaceful location or you can go into the lively town of Lipari where there are great restaurants, interesting historical sights and a huge selection of boat trips to local beaches and other islands. We had a car so we could park at the base of the track, otherwise the walk back from town is a bit of a work out. We will always remember our time on the beautiful terrace of this house cooking and eating the wonderful local produce and contemplating the view.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:06/09/2017 Utente: Borgogni Marta - Nome struttura: Mono oleandro Canneto Lipari

Renzo e' stato puntuale e disponibile. La casa e' carina, pulita e ben attrezzata anche per cucinare e stare all'esterno, come si vede in foto. ln agosto e' un po' calda ma con il condizionatore si dorme bene. Consigliato!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/09/2017 Utente: Laterza Bianca - Nome struttura: Casa Pollara Salina

La casa dove abbiamo alloggiato consiste nella meta' della grande casa abitata dalla signora Norina e dalla sua famiglia. La parte affittata agli ospiti e' autonoma e divisa ma comunque adiacente a quella della famiglia di Norina (la camera da letto affaccia su un patio comune, e dunque si puo' sentire a volte qualche rumore specialmente al mattino, ma nulla di proibitivo! la privacy c'e' ma naturalmente e' ridotta rispetto all'essere completamente soli ). Le stanze sono grandi, pulite, spartane e ariose. C'e' un patio autonomo per gli ospiti circondato da fichi mandorli e piante di cappero con un grande tavolo per mangiare, dove si possono ammirare tramonti sul mare spettacolari e notti stellate. La casa si trova nella zona di Pollara, la piu' selvaggia di salina, a 15 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Pollara ( 5 in macchina/motorino al massimo). La signora Norina e' stata sempre disponibile e gentile. Consiglio di portare il diffusore di vape per le zanzare per dormire bene, per noi ha funzionato. Complessivamente consigliato!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/09/2017 Utente: Desroches Marine - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Cet endroit est merveilleux. La vue est superbe et le calme regne. Logement typique de l'ile, tres propre et accessible plutot en scooter (en voiture il faut se garer un peu plus loin et finir a' pied)

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/09/2017 Utente: Frusone Paolo - Nome struttura: Casa Alicudi Pianoconte Lipari

Casa molto carina. Ambiente familiare, molto curato e silenzioso. La veranda in stile eoliano e' davvero perfetta per le colazioni in perfetto relax o per le sere stellate dopo cena. Abbiamo particolarmente apprezzato la terrazza con i lettini con vista panoramica su Alicudi e Filicudi. Grazie di cuore ad Alessandro per i consigli e per la disponibilita' nei trasferimenti di andata e ritorno tra porto ed abitazione. Grazie anche ai suoi gentilissimi genitori per i dolci ed i fichi d'india

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:19/08/2017 Utente: Elli Silvia - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Casa piccola, ma accogliente ed equipaggiata con anche Wi-Fi ed aria condizionata. Posizione strategica nel centro di Lipari. Nessun intoppo, assolutamente consigliata

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:02/08/2017 Utente: Lejeune Christophe - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Si vous aimez etre au calme, au milieu de la nature, la vue sur la mer, les couchers de soleil, la meditation, l'introspection, bref si le bonheur ne vous fait pas peur...vous etes au bon endroit.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:02/08/2017 Utente: Zwarts Laurien - Nome struttura: Cannella Canneto Lipari

It was e great pleasure to stay in Canneto at Alfredo's place. It's a lovely little appartment, perfect to stay with two persons. It. The beach and the sea are right in front of you. From Canneto it's very easy to go anywhere, and after visiting other places ans islands very nice to return. We'd love to come back here!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:02/08/2017 Utente: Herdman Anja - Nome struttura: Villa bellavista bassa Salina

We very much enjoyed our stay at the villa. Great place for people who enjoy a great view and simple living. No frills but beautiful location. The steps would be a challenge for anyone with limited fitness. We had an 8 month old with us and that was sometimes a challenge (hard surfaces and small steps in the house). Overall we would recommend the villa for a very relaxing stay

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:26/07/2017 Utente: Bassetti Massimo - Nome struttura: Casa Oasi beach Canneto Lipari

Eccellente posizione direttamente sulla spiaggia di Canneto, godibilissima balconata con paesaggio incantevole sulle altre isole, appartamento con grandi spazi e stanze da letto attrezzate con ventilatore. Unica pecca, che non dipende dalla struttura: il traffico sulla strada sottostante che in certi momenti e' davvero troppo intenso e disturba nelle ore notturne.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:21/07/2017 Utente: Eek Staffan - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Many thanks for a superb stay in your lovely house! Staffan & Elin

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:21/07/2017 Utente: Textor Gabriele - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Am fantastischsten sind Alleinlage, Ausblicke, Aubendusche, Stille...

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:18/07/2017 Utente: Harutyunyan Davit - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo is a very nice and helpful host. He came to the harbor to meet me and helped me a lot providing information about the neighborhood. The flat is located in the center, just 3 minutes by walk from the harbor. Although its small, but is quite convenient. Thank you very much Alfredo

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:18/07/2017 Utente: Langer Josef - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Als Alleinreisender mag ich sehr dieses Haus. Fur mich alles perfekt

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:18/07/2017 Utente: Astorino Fabrizio - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Sono stato benissimo nella casa di Alfredo. Splendida la vista su golfo di Canneto. La terrazza con la vista sulla spiaggia era come essere a casa di Montalbano. Alfredo e sua moglie sono stati un host sempre disponibile per ogni nostra richiesta. Perfetto linsieme di stare nella natura ed avere tutti i servizi offerti dal villaggio di Canneto. Torneremo con piacere

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:14/07/2017 Utente: Niemeijer Johannes - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

nice and easy place

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:14/07/2017 Utente: Meli Eleonora - Nome struttura: Villino Vulcano

We stayed here for 5 days and it was a really great experience. The home was near everything and had a great private outside area. Super friendly and kind host that picked us up at the harbor and drove us back again on the departing day.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:13/07/2017 Utente: Schwarz Tom - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Die Lage ist sehr gut in der Nahe vom Porto Marina Corta und dem kleinen Badestrand Porto delle genti gelegen. Bei Bruno kann man um die Ecke einen Motorroller oder Fahrrad preiswert mieten und in 3 kleinen Supermarkten gutes zum Essen und Trinken kaufen.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:19/06/2017 Utente: Sandberg Staffan - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

The Atollo house on Monte Rosa is probably one of the best kept secrets of Airbnb. Houses like these are what makes Airbnb fantastic. To be able to gain access to such a place like Alfredos house on the hill overlooking the active vulcano Stromboli in the distance is nothing short of breath taking. The best way to get to and from the house is to rent a scooter/motorino and drive up to the end of the road. From there you have to walk for 8-10 minutes. The house is very secluded and in the beginning of June you are basically alone with the horizon as your closest neighbour. We can highly recommend this stay!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:12/06/2017 Utente: Bauer Christine - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

Wir waren als Familie zu viert in Alfredo's Haus und haben die Zeit genossen! Aufgrund von Anreiseproblemen kamen wir todmude mit der letzten Fahre und haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Alfredo uns spontan abholte! Der Empfang war sehr nett und alles hat gepasst. Die Einrichtung hat uns ebenfalls gefallen. Sehr positiv: WLAN und Klimaanlage und genug heibes Wasser fur 4x hintereinander duschen! Due Treppe zur sehr schonen Dachterrasse ist allerdings eine Sache fur sich. Ach ja: die Nachbarschaft ist durchaus temperamentvoll - wir haben uns sehr amusiert. Die Lage ist prima: abseits vom Touri-Trubel, Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus, recht nah zur schonen Spiaggia Bianca und auch sonst alles da, was der Mensch so braucht.. Danke Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:08/06/2017 Utente: Irish Bill - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

We had a great time in Alfredo's home. It has a beautiful location above Lipari town with views out over Stromboli in the distance. The height gives it a refreshing breeze through the day, and the terrace is shady and well equipped. We particularly liked lounging in the Hammocks with books and a cool glass of wine. My partner did a bit of sun worshipping on the roof. The property is however some distance from town. There is a steep path down hill to the centre of town, but you would need to be pretty fit to clamber back up! The taxis in Lipari are to be avoided - very expensive and we had a particularly unpleasant experience with one, who got us lost, and then demanded 40 euros with menaces (including a fist in my face). A car is essential for this property, and Alfredo was able to negotiate a modest discount at the pit stop hire place in town. They were charming and helpful. I would use them again. The house is basic, but clean and comfortable. The terraced garden is quite steep; which might be an issue if you come out with a free-range toddler. The island is beautiful with lovely views, rocky beaches and restaurants. Boat trips to the surrounding islands and to Stromboli, are delightful and filled a happy week, following the family wedding we originally came out for.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:05/06/2017 Utente: Gomez Veronica - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

I can only confirm everything that has already been said in the previos comments. This nice cottage in Monte Rosa is just a perfect hide away for people who love nature and want to spend some days in a spectacular place with gorgeous views, sunrise and sunsets, tranquility, time to relax and dolce far niente, and just enjoy the beauty of this place. Alfredo was a perfect host and always at our disposal if we needed something. I can highly recommend this location and will definitely come back! Grazie mille Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:15/05/2017 Utente: Stevenson Holly - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo's house on the island of Lipari is a very special place. I stayed for four weeks by myself and was sorry to leave. First and foremost it must be said that the location is outstanding. The house literally sits alone on top of a hill that has been reserved for nature and from the yard and also inside the house (thanks to well placed windows) you can see endless sea and incredibly, Stromboli, Panarea, Vulcano and Mt. Etna. You are way up in the sky so birds like hawks fly by at full speed and you can hear their wings. While the spot has a definite feeling of solitude, it is also well connected. The wifi is unlimited, fast and reliable which is rare on the Aeolian Islands. Town is actually close by and has every convenience. There is a 5 minute hike to the road which goes up the hill, but from there you can either walk or drive to town. I recommend driving because like all of the eolian islands, there are lots of hills. Alfredo is kind and helpful. He and his family live just down the side of the hill from the rental which gives you a feeling of security. He answered my questions when ever I had them and was very respectful of privacy always scheduling before arriving with water delivery, etc. I highly recommend this home!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:08/05/2017 Utente: Geldhof David - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Perfect house on a beautiful location, we loved it!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:08/05/2017 Utente: Frankhauser Nwafor Liselotte - Nome struttura: Capperino Canneto Lipari

Maison idealement situe' en front de mer. Les recents travaux de la terrasse ouvrent encore plus la vue sur les eaux turquoises... mais laissent egalement entrer le vent du large sur la terrasse... et il a beaucoup souffle' cette semaine de Paques ! Un peu trop tot dans la saison pour profiter au maximum des prestations de la maison d'Alfredo, mais j'imagine que l'ete', c'est l'ideal !

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Grigorjevaite Gabriele Data:02/05/2017 Utente: Grigorjevaite Gabriele - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Extraordinary views - just like the pictures (if not better) accompanied by delicious sunsets. Me and my partner found House Particular a great base to explore Lipari and the Aeolian islands, even without a car or scooters (which would have definitely made getting 'round the island much easier, but sadly wasn't an option for us) It is located close enough to the local bus service to/from town, but a small supermarket and a few superb restaurants are only a stone's throw away just at Pianoconte. We had a few excellent take-away pizzas and dined at Marisa's (must try their desserts!). Alfredo picked us up from the port, before which we equipped ourselves with food and wine from a nearby supermarket at the harbour and primarily self catered; then kindly dropped us back to the port at the end of our trip. Good to check with the host if you need to pick up any extra coffee, water, oil or coal (only some of which was provided). Upon Alfredon’s recommendation we walked to the gorgeous beach. It's a steep climb, but it was totally worth it! We went quite a few times. The location is very quiet and secluded, the water is crystal clear and the pebbled beach is an unusual palette of purples, blues and reds. The house itself is beautiful, super clean and well equipped. The outdoor shower is a great treat in the morning! Alfredo was very easy to communicate to and helped us with anything we needed (including getting lost on our way to the beach for the first time!). As well as transferring us from the port and back he have us plenty of tips and recommendations. Thank you Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:24/04/2017 Utente: Salim Mokhnachi - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Nice place and clean room, but we didn't see much Alfredo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Russo Tom Data:20/04/2017 Utente: Russo Tom - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Beautiful place, the photos don't do it justice. Amazing views and nice cosy house. Tough if you're walking but worth it. Alfredo was very helpful in picking us up and dropping us at the port. Would stay again.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Elana Data:27/10/2016 Utente: Elana - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Really great place on the top of the mountain with amazing views and pretty much no other people around (there is a track path nearby, but it's lower than the house so you don't get to see anyone, maybe occasionally hear some voices here and there). Perfect to escape from city life with just crickets, lizards and bird sounds around you. Alfredo was very helpful and accommodating, great advise and suggestions on things to do and places to visit. Definitely would like to return in future for a longer period of time. It would help if you can drive a scooter or quad car (you can rent those on the island itself) as it is quite a hike up the mountain otherwise.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/10/2016 Utente: Phil Stone - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo communicated via sms before we arrived and met us at the ferry terminal for the short drive to the apartment. The apartment itself is small but fine for two people (the shower is very small and could be problematic for taller / larger guests) and the whole apartment was very clean, nicely decorated and with good facilities (TV, wi-fi etc) and with a useful folder with information on the islands, hikes, places to visit. There is a supermarket directly opposite and another on the main street towards the ferry terminal and the apartment is only 2-3 minutes walk from the main pedestrianised tourist street. We did have a couple of times when the power went out (for instance if running aircon and using the electric stove at the same time), Alfredo had mentioned it when we arrived and explained where the fuse box was (downstairs in the basement), no real problem however maybe providing a torch in case the power goes out at night would be useful to save fumbling around in the dark trying to find mobile phones! Overall we were very happy with our stay and would recommend Alfredo's apartment to anyone visiting Lipari - thanks Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:29/09/2016 Utente: Arnaud Guillouzic - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Le cottage d'Alfredo offre un panorama magique sur Lipari et les iles environnantes.Le logement est tres simple mais tres fonctionnel et possede tous les equipements necessaires pour un sejour au calme en pleine nature! L'acces peut etre un frein pour certains qui n'aiment pas marcher (grimper ;-) environ 8min de marche apres le parking.Mais l'effort en vaut la peine! Et en plus Alfredo est tres sympa et disponible!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:29/09/2016 Utente: Baldo Claudio - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Siamo stati veramente bene.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:29/09/2016 Utente: Kanz Jeannine - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Wir hatten eine wunderschone entspannte Woche im Haus von Alfredo. Die Aussicht auf das Meer und die Vulkane ist atemberaubend. Das Haus hat eine schone Atmosphare, ist sauber und gut ausgestattet mit allem was man im Alltag benotigt. Alfredo hat uns abends noch vom Hafen abgeholt, obwohl die Fahre verspatet war. Er hat uns angeboten, zum Supermarkt zu fahren, Wasser hatte er schon besorgt und auch an sonst alles gedacht. Er hat uns einige Tipps gegeben, was man unternehmen kann und uns im Haus alles erklart. Das Haus iegt weit oben am Berg, wer nicht gerne wandert, sollte sich einen Scooter mieten. Es fahren aber auch mehrmals taglich Busse nach Lipari und uber die Insel, wir sind damit gut zurecht gekommen. In Pianoconte sind Supermarkt und Restaurants fublaufig gut zu erreichen. Wer eine entspannte Zeit in naturnaher Umgebung verbringen mochte, ist hier genau richtig.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Jonathan Hall Data:24/09/2016 Utente: Jonathan Hall - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo is a fantastic host, he is available to help with anything you need. The house is perfect for guests looking for seclusion, peace and quiet. It is an amazing location and any photos will not do it justice. The outdoor shower is an amazing suprise. You have a fantastic view of the other Aoelian Islands and I would advise that you visit Stromboli, we were lucky enough to see large magma eruptions. It is nice also to rent a car/scooter to see the whole island. The trek from the car park up is not too bad and was needed after all the good food and wine.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:21/09/2016 Utente: Arianna Cagnasso - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Alfredo e' stato molto gentile e disponibile. La sua casa e' un vero paradiso. E' stata una settimana stupenda.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:20/09/2016 Utente: Marco Raguzzoni - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Bella casa, spaziosa con bella terrazza e grande giardino...con ingresso diretto alla spiaggia...veramente stupenda... Le persone che ci hanno accolto veramente gentili ed ospitali e' molto comprensivi su alcune richieste... Grazie

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:20/09/2016 Utente: Tiran Fabienne - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Joli studio dans un coin calme de Lipari. Agreable. Dommage de n'avoir pas pu avoir plus de contacts avec Alfredo et il manquait une poubelle !

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:19/09/2016 Utente: Fabien Perigaud - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Tres beau sejour dans ce petit coin de paradis. La terrasse, le hamac, la vue, le calme. Alfredo est tres agreable, serviable et disponible a' tout instant, il est venu nous chercher sur le quai et nous a ramene' le jour du depart. Merci encore! On recommande la location d'un scooter ou d'une petite voiture pour se simplifier les deplacements.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:19/09/2016 Utente: Elodie Joly - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Super sejour chez Alfredo, la maison est atipypique, tres agreable terrasse avec une vue magnifique sur l'ile, on ne s'en lasse pas. Logement spacieux avec tout les equipements necessaires. Nous avions loue' des scooters ce qui nous a permis de nous rendre plus facilement dans le centre, sinon il y a un petit chemin (assez pentu) a' cote' de la maison.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:19/09/2016 Utente: Jean-Marie Wkr

Bon appartement, terrasse avec vue sur la mer et emplacement ideal pour visiter Lipari.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:16/09/2016 Utente: Ivan Paudice - Nome struttura: Ivona spiaggia Stromboli

Location molto bella, a due passi dalla spiaggia e poco distante dai servizi dell'isola (supermercato, alimentari, bar, pizzeria... etc e' tutto a 300 mt.) In mia opinione la casa adatta a due persone, le altre due dormono nella (piccola) cucina, quindi potrebbero avere difficolta'. Il che la rende un prodotto piuttosto caro. Il patio esterno e' molto gradevole e fresco, il che unito al prato di fronte e alla vista del mare a 200 mt... fa quasi passare la voglia di uscire di casa. Il contatto diretto sull'isola che gestisce l'appartamento e' gentilissimo e sempre a disposizione.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:15/09/2016 Utente: Mary Barnao - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

We had a fantastic experience at Alfredo's B and B. He was kind enough to pick us up from the port and drop us off there at the end of our stay. He also provided lots of information about things to do in the Eiolian islands. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. An added bonus was a stunning tiled picture of Stromboli that vittually covered an entire wall.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:12/09/2016 Utente: Elisabeth Met - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Logement correspondant bien aux photos. Tres fonctionnel (WiFi, cuisine, clim, frigo...). Seul points negatifs: pas de serviettes de bain et pas de sac poubelles. Localisation du logement ideal: 5 min a' pieds de la rue principale, et situe' en face d une supermarche' ! Alfredo a' ete' tres disponible pendant notre sejour, donne de bons conseils et parle' francais!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:12/09/2016 Utente: Antonio De Falco

Appena arrivati a marina corta siamo stati accolti da un operatore dell'agenzia che ci ha aiutati con i bagagli e mostrato la casa. La casa e' ubicata in un' ottima posizione. Dispone di un bellissimo terrazzo di copertura panoramico. E' vicina ad una piccolissima spiaggetta nota col nome di Porto delle Genti che, data la vicinanza, può essere comoda per un bagno veloce.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/09/2016 Utente: Lara Gigli

La casetta era tenuta bene ed era come mostrata dalle foto. la posizione eccezionale. 15 minuti dal porto. La cosa piu' bella il terrazzino, minimalista ma fantastico nella sua essenzialita' e vista

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:08/09/2016 Utente: Adriana Braga - Nome struttura: Casa Pollara Salina

Great location!!! Pollara is the most charming neighborhood and has the best beach and amazing sunset in Salina Island!! The house is big and clean. The owner, Miss Norina, is a lovely and very kind Italian lady. I strongly recommend her house.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Dar Vanderbeck Data:03/09/2016 Utente: Dar Vanderbeck - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Wow. Alfredo's atollo is the stuff of dreams. My husband and I spent 5 days here on vacation in August and couldn't have been happier. We knew August could be intense with tourists and while we wanted a gorgeous, peaceful place we also wanted to be close to restaurants and people. Atollo was the perfect mix. The house has, likely, the best view on the entire island. Alfredo has done an elegant job of designing the cottage too, so it is simple with exactly everything you need. A few suggestions: - leave some time to just relax in hammocks, read and enjoy the truly spectacular view, take in what a special place you are in; - it's an invigorating 8 minute hike up from Alfredo's house but for anyone with mobility issues might have a challenge; - bring some ear plugs from the airplane, there was a party boat only one night which we could hear from bed and it was a blessing to have ear plugs on me; - definitely recommend renting scooters -- we spend a few hours touring the island and it was terrific to head from Canetto up to Aquacalda; - make sure to bring water shoes for the beaches on Lipari; - we went to all the recommended restaurants but Pulera was a stand-out, one of the most special culinary experiences we've ever had (and so much more relaxed than Filipino). We will definitely be back! THANK YOU ALFREDO!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/09/2016 Utente: Angela Provenzano - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

L' appartamento e' piccolo ma ottimo per una coppia. Si trova in posizione strategica, a due minuti dal corso principale, dai servizi e dalle principali attrazioni della citta'. Alfredo e' disponibilissimo e al nostro arrivo oltre a venirci a prendere al porto e ad accompagnarci in macchina all'appartamento ci ha fornito delle preziose informazioni per farci trascorrere al meglio il nostro soggiorno.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Sylvie Verstraeten Data:03/09/2016 Utente: Sylvie Verstraeten - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

The house is exactly like the description. The walk up to the house is heavy (when getting groceries in Lipari town) but the lovely house and stunning views are totally worth it. It was great to live so secluded for a few days on top of the hill, with the outside shower, bath and kitchen. Be prepared for lots of musquito's!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/09/2016 Utente: Jakab Szasz - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo was extremly nice with us. He came to the harbour to pick us up and gave us a lift to the flat.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/09/2016 Utente: Agnes Au Riz

We had a great time in this very cute studio. The place is in the historic center of Lipari, well located. The studio was perfect for us two for 5 days, we just did everything by walk. The place is clean and well furnished too. I highly recommend this studio for a couple. Our host was very helpful.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:01/09/2016 Utente: Sebastian Bozzolo

Great terrasse on the roof, the flat was well located, closed to the Town, and quiet. The flat is only one room, with n'es and kitschen in. Only bathroom separated.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:24/08/2016 Utente: Federico Paparoni - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Location perfetta, per posizione e prezzo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:16/08/2016 Utente: Luca Mezzaqui - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo e' molto disponibile e ci ha dato subito le indicazioni giuste. La casa e' comoda e subito in centro

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:16/08/2016 Utente: Alain Guenroc - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Sejour parfait, les photos correspondent a' la realite', un vrai petit paradis.Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir bien, Alfredo nous a tres bien accueilli et etait disponible si besoin. Nous avons passe' pendant ces 15 jours d'excellentes vacances.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/08/2016 Utente: Emma Steidl - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

La casa del Signor Alfredo e' piccola (una sola stanza con letto e angolo cottura + un bagno) ma confortevole e soprattutto posizionata benissimo (a due passi dalla via principale). E' presente tutto il necessario per la cucina e c'e' anche una piccola lavatrice. Unico difetto: manca il Wi-Fi.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Nicci Parry Data:10/08/2016 Utente: Nicci Parry - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo is a great host and at the end of the phone if you have any queries. He's got a very special spot with Atollo, unlike anything else on the island. If you're looking for peace and quiet but access to Lipari town and the beach... this is for you

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/08/2016 Utente: Gendre Pierre-Alain

Large rooms, fine verandah and superb view. But the apartment turned out to be so high up in the hills that a motor vehicle is absolutely necessary. We found it a real chore to be asked to bring our own bedlinen across half of Europe by plane. The place lacks some very basic amenities such as a washing machine and many common kitchen implements. All in all the place (though not unpleasant) is like an empty shell where it is obvious that nobody has ever lived. But in many ways it is quite suitable for a holiday. And the hosts were nice.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/08/2016 Utente: Godard Christian - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Le logement est parfait et la vue de la terrasse est exceptionnelle. Alfredo le proprietaire est tres sympathique et on le remercie encore pour ses conseils pour les excursions de Stromboli et de Vulcano, de plus Alfredo parle tres bien le francais. Vehicule indispensable voiture ou scooter.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/08/2016 Utente: Bruno Bertucci - Nome struttura: Anita spiaggia Stromboli

Fantastica

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:08/08/2016 Utente: Danilo Vaccalluzzo - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Alfredo e' stato gentilissimo e puntuale. La casa era accogliente, in una posizione comoda per qualsiasi attivita' e la permanenza e' stata perfetta. Lo consiglio veramente a tutti.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/08/2016 Utente: Francesco Meucci - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Io e la mia famiglia siamo stati benissimo in questa casa. E' un posto bellissimo, per il panorama, i tramonti e il silenzio. Non e' cosi' lontano da Lipari centro, bisogna secondo me noleggiare un motorino (o un auto ma in alta stagione si gira male a Lipari) per goderselo appieno. Alfredo ci e' venuto a prendere al porto come da accordi, e' stato gentile, facilmente contattabile e disponibile. Una vacanza bellissima!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/08/2016 Utente: Liu Eddie - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Great little place that is centrally located just off main strip. Opposite the supermarket makes it very convenient to pick up some supplies. Alfredo was very helpful, picking us up from the port and helping us with our bags to the residence. He was well equipped with information about the area.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Benedetta Sandri Data:02/08/2016 Utente: Benedetta Sandri - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

A truly beautiful house on the hills of Lipari. Breathtaking view. We have slept extremely well for one week. Not a noise to be heard. Peace and quiet all around. Everything was there as described by Alfredo. The place is ideal for people that want to live surrounded by nature and isolated but still have all amenities - comfy bed, outside kitchen, two showers, nice toilet and amazing terrace. The walk uphill (10 minutes) is highly rewarded by the view. We had an amazing time and were sad to leave this beautiful house and island. My favourite part of the house was the backyard with a stunning view over the island of Vulcano. Note: the walk uphill requires some physical fitness and the nature around means that you'll be in contact with many insects. My boyfriend and I are urban residents and not used to this but we adapted to this with no problem!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:30/07/2016 Utente: Dounia Kouki

Excellent location and nice appartment; kitchen well equipped. We arrived late and therefore really appreciated that Alfredo came to pick us up at the port. The view from the terrace is just amazing. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:27/07/2016 Utente: Federica Araco - Nome struttura: Casa malvasia Santa Marina Salina

Villetta malvasia e' estremamente graziosa, situata in una zona tranquilla e facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi (con un po' di salite) dal centro di Santa Marina e ben collegata al resto dell'isola perche' molto vicina all'unica circonvallazione. Arredata con ottimo gusto, e' fresca e caratteristica (come le case di un tempo, ha la cucina e il bagno esterni, che contribuiscono a rendere l'esperienza ancor piu' particolare) ed e' impreziosita da un delizioso giardino, di uso privato, con un bell'albero di limoni, generosissimo in estate. Soggiorno vivamente consigliato per chi e' alla ricerca di un piccolo angolo di paradiso, quieto e silenzioso, senza eccessive esigenze di confort e dotato di un minimo spirito di adattamento, rilassato e vacanziero.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:27/07/2016 Utente: Claude Negre - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Superbe endroit tranquille pour decouvrir un plaisir rare de l'existence le "Farniente", entre la mer et le ciel Et Alfredo est un hote a l'ecoute et prevenant

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:27/07/2016 Utente: Roxane Saur

Nous avons ete' accueillis avec beaucoup de gentillesse. L'appartement est clair, propre, approprie' pour un sejour a' deux et frais (courants d'air ou clim !), la terrasse, un poste d'observation sans pareil. Le cote' spartiate de l'equipement ne nous a pas incommodes.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:22/07/2016 Utente: Cristian Passarella - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo e' stato molto gentile e disponibile. L'appartamento e' piccolo ma funzionale, pulito, in ottima posizione centrale comodo a tutto, vicino al porto di Marina Corta da cui ci si imbarca per le escursioni. Lo consiglio.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:18/07/2016 Utente: Tripi Stefanie - Nome struttura: Casa Oasi beach Canneto Lipari

We had a fantastic one week stay right on the beach! The three bedrooms are spacious and the two bathrooms are great when several people are staying (we had five adults). The apartment is exactly as pictured and we would definitely stay again! Especially to have a drink on the sunny patio overlooking the beach. Thank you Alfredo!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:18/07/2016 Utente: Michele Campanile - Nome struttura: Anita spiaggia Stromboli

Bilocale comodo e accogliente con veranda/terrazza buona ospitalita' per famiglia con 2 bambini felicemente adattatisi al letto a castello. La cucina con due fuochi e frigo di ridotte dimensioni soddisfa le esigenze di base. Prenotato il set aggiuntivo di biancheria (cucina/letto/bagno) pagato separatamente. All'arrivo Giuseppe (Pippo) ci ha ricevuti e accompagnati fino a casa comodamente a piedi dal molo. Ci ha lasciato i suoi riferimenti per ogni successiva necessita'. Vista sulla spiaggia di Scari, la zona di Stromboli dove hanno sede le attivita' logistiche del piccolo centro: necessario non essere ipersensibili ai rumori mattutini (dalle 6:30) anche se proporzionati. Dall'abitazione si raggiunge rapidamente a piedi la zona dei negozi, ristoranti, bar etc. (San Vincenzo). Nel complesso la soluzione ci ha soddisfatto e qualche difetto e' compensato da una maggiore economicita' se raffrontata con le altre offerte disponibili sull’isola

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:13/07/2016 Utente: Ameluxen Marci - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

We had a wonderful time at Alfredo's apartment! He graciously picked us up at the ferry and gave us a ride back when we left. Upon arrival Alfredo explained the bus schedule, ATM and grocery stores, and provided a nice binder of excursions and walking tours. The apartment was as portrayed, very clean and neat. The bed was VERY comfortable and so was the couch, the space is efficiently used with a standing closet with hangers and plenty of drawer space, lovely tiled bathroom, and even the small kitchen is well organized with all that you need. We enjoyed watching several EuroCup soccer games on the TV! The advantages of this site are that it is the 3rd floor of its own building and also set back a bit from the street so it is fairly quiet, and also very private ---you will not hear neighbors through the walls like in a hotel or apartment complex. The deck was delightful and we loved watching town life and the beach from it. (Really nice to be able to walk across the street to the beach!). The air conditioning unit in the bedroom-living room was quiet and essential for this time of year, we were very comfortable at night even though the daytime temps had been in the 90s (F). Alfredo's place is an excellent value. If you are gluten free you must try the GF pizza at Da Merlo, a chewy, doughy wood-fired crust just like regular pizza! Just call ahead because they don't have the GF dough ready every day (our server at a local cafe made the reservation for us). Both Da Merlo and La Bussola restaurants always have GF pasta available, and ALL their dishes are spectacular. We found GF pasta in the local grocery store too. Il Piccolo Coffee Bar has free wifi and fantastic pastries and granitas, we were there every morning. We would definitely stay here again and I already told Alfredo we will recommend his place to friends. An awesome vacation!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:13/07/2016 Utente: Gabor Acs - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

Perfect and reasonably priced apartment for 6, the roof terrace is a nice extra, with beautiful view of Stromboli. Bus stop at the entrtance, frequent services to/from Lipari port, 6 journey ticket for 7 euros. We will be back.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/07/2016 Utente: Langer Josef - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Da ist einfach alles perfekt. Die Wohnung ist zwar klein aber sehr nett. Die Via Santa Anna ist eine wunderschone alte Strasse (Autofrei), alles was man braucht ist in der Umgebung zu finden. Schlusselubergabe und die Kommunikation mit Alfredo absolut unkompliziert. Zum 2-mal da gewesen!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/07/2016 Utente: Streib Juliane - Nome struttura: Cannella Canneto Lipari

Perfect place to stay in Canetto, Alfredo was really helpful with everything.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/07/2016 Utente: Johannes Hofmeister - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Dieses Haus bietet wirklich die einmalige Gelegenheit direkt an einem belebten, aber nicht lastigen Strand zu leben. Die Eingewohnung in das toll ausgestattete Haus hat nur ein paar Minuten gedauert. Sehr sympathische Location fur den perfekten Familienurlaub!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Marion Schmah Data:11/07/2016 Utente: Marion Schmah - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

I had an excellent time at Atollo, where I stayed for one week. I loved the remoteness of the place and the beautiful views and spend most of the time up on the hill, meditating, reading and photographing the amazing sky and Milky Way at night. I agree with the others that the house and location is even more beautiful than expected and everything is done with love and care. And yes, the outside shower is gorgeous. I didn’t rent a scooter or car but walked into town for groceries or a trip to the other islands and then took a taxi back up to the parking place from where it takes 12 minutes walking to get to the house. Alfredo has also been a truly wonderful host. He picked me up and brought me back to the ferry and even helped me to bring up groceries on my first day. If you are pondering, go and visit this place, you will love it. Thank you again Alfredo and I hope I can soon visit your little paradise again.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/07/2016 Utente: Cooper Kate - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

What great views this place has! We spent so much of our time just relaxing in the hammocks in the shade. It's very peaceful and remote except the odd walker asking where the path is! We were planning on hiring a quad but Alfredo suggested a motorbike might be safer.. having never driven a motorbike we ended up hiring a car so we didn't have to do the long steep walk twice a day - it might have been fine but we were carrying a fair amount of food and wine each time too! Alfred was really helpful whenever we needed him - helped us arrange boat trips and came up if we had a question. A unique place to stay.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/07/2016 Utente: Myers Chris - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

We liked the simplicity and the uniqueness of the accommodation. It was clean, comfortable and cosy. For us, it was a delight to hear local people chatting outside or looking in if we had the front door open. All the attractions of Lipari are within 15 minutes walk, and a lot of them much closer.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/07/2016 Utente: Stefano Cerri - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

direi la posizione del graziosissimo terrazzo dal quale si gode una bellissima vista sula spiaggia e sul mare fino a Panarea. La posizione del cucinotto veramente strategica e geniale che ha permesso di gustarsi ottime colazioni, aperitivi e cene...

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:04/07/2016 Utente: Andrea Di Giacomo - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Accoglienza ottima! Tutto perfetto, alloggio pulito, corrispondente alla descrizione e in ottima posizione. Sicuramente ritorneremo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:20/06/2016 Utente: Elijah Egan - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

We had the most amazing time in Alfredo's house. The views were stunning and there is a lovely little kitchen to cook food in. Scooters are very cheap to rent and it only takes about 10 minutes to get down to the port area. Alfredo even picked us up at the port and drove all our bags up to he house and also brought them back down when we were leaving. AMAZING AND BRILLIANT. I will remember this place forever!”

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:13/06/2016 Utente: Tymon Dalak - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

All was great! Francesco who welcomed and took care of us on behalf of Alfredo was tremendous and helpful host. All much appreciated. Would highly recommend.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/06/2016 Utente: Simone Pietroforte - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Alfredo si e' mostrato fin da subito gentile e disponibile, anche ad esempio nel dare indicazioni e consigli su cosa fare e vedere in queste 7 meraviglie che sono le isole Eolie. Al contempo si e' dimostrato anche molto discreto pur abitando nell'appartamento di fianco a quello che abbiamo occupato. L'appartamento e' esattamente come descritto: spartano, essenziale ma decisamente accogliente. A pochissimi passi dalla spiaggia di Canneto, punto di forza assoluto e' la bella terrazza da cui si gode del bellissimo mare delle Eolie, con Panarea e Stromboli sullo sfondo. In conclusione siamo stati benissimo, e tutto quel blu ci manca gia' da morire. Grazie Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Ciara Byrne Data:09/06/2016 Utente: Ciara Byrne - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

We just had a wonderful, amazing week at this beautiful slice of heaven situated in the most magnificent setting you could imagine. The views of the ocean and volcanoes are amazing. The garden is filled with beautiful wild flowers. We loved relaxing in the hammocks in the morning and evening. The outdoor shower is unforgettable. Alfredo is a terrific host - we arrived late on the boat from Naples and he had already purchased some things for us to eat as the supermarkets were closed. He was super responsive and very friendly. We really enjoyed meeting him. The place is about a 2 mile hike from the town and it can be a bit steep but we have to say that we absolutely loved doing this hike as it has such beautiful views and it is so lovely to get exercise after sitting in the hammocks... The Aeolian Islands are really worth visiting as there are so many hikes you can do on each of the islands including hiking to volcanoes. Really an amazing mix of relaxing and hiking makes the perfect holiday. We also rented a scooter to tour the island for a couple of days and that was lots of fun. All in all we feel very lucky to have been able to experience a week in this amazing place!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:06/06/2016 Utente: Niko Nikolla - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Great house, great location. Everything was just perfect. Also the host was francesco was very friendly and helpfull. Would like to come back. Best wishes.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Luke Power Data:06/06/2016 Utente: Luke Power - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

This place is amazing. Like all the other reviews said, the photos don't do it justice. We stayed for 5 days and loved every minute. Alfredo is a great guy. He really went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Would love to go back someday!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:03/06/2016 Utente: Giancarlo Malavolti - Nome struttura: Casa Oasi beach Canneto Lipari

Il posto e' incantevole, dalla terrazza si vedono Panarea e Stromboli, la casa e' grande e comoda, Alfredo e sua moglie carini, disponibili e discreti. Tutto ok.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:14/05/2016 Utente: Portelli Anna - Nome struttura: Cannella Canneto Lipari

Alfredo very kindly picked us up from the ferry to take us to his flat in Canetto. He speaks great English and told us where yo eat and what we could do. Our stay was very peaceful and we toured the island on a scooter. Alfredo is kind and respectful of your privacy.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Stephan Orth Data:11/05/2016 Utente: Stephan Orth - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Had a wonderful stay at this wonderful house. Highly recommended.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:27/04/2016 Utente: Plumb Sara - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Alfredo collected us from the boat and returned us at the end of our trip, helping us with our luggage at either end. The house has really good views over Lipari, the coastline and towards Stromboli. It's ok walking down the path into town but getting back up is a struggle especially with shopping. The buses were running a 'winter' service when we were there and the last bus back was at 2.00pm - to coincide with the school children. Taxis back cost 15E during the day and car hire is 25E/day. The house is as described but what wasn't clear too us was that from one of the double rooms you have to go outside to get back in to the shower room - interesting at night! The kitchen is quite small - short of work surface for cooking a proper meal but it's otherwise fairly well equipped. It's a really good house for the summer with acres of north-facing covered terrace - but if the weather is chilly the indoor space is limited. It's great to bbq on a warm evening, sit on the terrace and look at the view. Lipari is a good town to explore and trips to Vulcan are a great experience. There is some good walking on the island with good coastal scenery. There is a good house-book provided with lots of information about the local area. Towels are not provided but there is a vast range of toiletries in case you've forgotten anything.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:25/04/2016 Utente: Duffaut Laurent - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Cette maison est incroyable. Devant l'une des plus belles plages du nord de la Sicile et il n'y a qu'un portail entre la maison et la plage. Parfait avec des enfants :) Déjeunez les pieds dans l'eau.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:21/03/2016 Utente: Ubertini Sandro - Nome struttura: Mono edera Lipari

Panorama esclusivo sulle Eolie, che ampiamente ricompensa la scomodita' della posizione e il suo raggiungimento. Locale ampio e comodo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5